2004-09-29
Channeling Gabriel

Sunday night I went to a crazy healing session where one man channele the angel of Gabriel.

Now, this might sound weird to you, but if youve been living my life in the past 2 months, Ive done shamanic healing of Rumi twice, entering the other side and coming back in the form of love. Ive had mymetaphysical human design outlined from birth to now, and Sunday, I participated in a channeling session with a man who who is better known as Gabriel on Sunday evenings.

I make light of this journey for humor and reality - but it was a very very powerful experience. Since that moment I have been nothing but a ball of tears, releasing so much *stuff* and breaking through leaps and bounds of hardship, heart ache, and so many other emotions to list.

Im proud of my journey I had and Im dying to write about it, and at the same time, there is so much to write that I dont even know where to start.

Im on an amazing self realization loved filled journey to the road called life, and I think Im doing alright - but talk to me after next Sunday.

Peace.

previous | next
all past entries

email

diary hosted by Diaryland.com