2004-02-23
tired but smiling

My life is crazy right now.

A whirlwind.

Friday night I was picked up in mercedes and wisked off to my hotel and then dinner at China Grill. Saturday I lunched by the pool and had a manicure. Come evening I was picked up in a Bentley by the "protection" and celebrated the opening of a new nightclub Mansion in Miami. Then to Mint - where I proceeded to drink many glasses of Veuve Cliqueo Champagne and dance my ass off with fabulous new friends from Chicago, Miami and Milan.

Who's life is this?

My apartment is a disaster - but it is coming together slowly. My life is a big frazzled, but it too will iron out Im certain...

I am dating, although no one special. I feel like Im a walking Carrie Bradshaw half the time in the city.

The reality is all I want is love. The real kind. I am hopeful that Ill find love here in New York.

Next month Im off to Milan and Moscow --

but only for a few days...

Life is a real journey right now...

Im tired, but smiling.

previous | next
all past entries

email

diary hosted by Diaryland.com