2003-09-09
beyond belief

Entered slowly

Felt pensive

Danced freely, wore fur

Duct taped leather

To keep my boots on

Ripped a hole in the crotch of fishnet and lace

Showed nipples

Let people touch

Smiled, laughed, cried

Got high

Rode for miles and miles on my purple fur bike

Opened wisdom from a gumball machine

Lived in a clock

With no need for time

Searching for Dogma in the desert

Nailed myself to a cross

Admired a chandelier that had fallen from God

Made chai tea for the neighbors

Slept alone

Slept with company

Slept

Found a trampoline AND a trapeze

Did the splits in the air

Fifty times, 30� feet above ground

Prayed

Participated in a wedding under a temple

Held the brides black veil

Meditated in bunny ears

In the base of the Man

The night before it burned

Felt Beautiful

Daring

Alive

Made some promises to myself

Took some notes

Watched them burn to nothing

Gave myself

At least what I had

Learned Id rather drive than fly

previous | next
all past entries

email

diary hosted by Diaryland.com