2002-10-10
Autmn Rising

Current State of Mind: Sweet sweet love

Current State of Body: Supple, strong

Current State of Heart: Glowing

Tonight it feels like fall. Ive been relishing in the Indian Summer, my favorite time of year.. and just today I noticed the evening come so much sooner than the others, the coolness, sooner than the night before.

My mind is racing, my world is so much different today than it was just 6 weeks ago.

Im in Love.

Real Love.

The kind of love that makes your knees buckle. The kind of love that makes your eyes tear after the most amazing climax you've ever experienced. The kind of love you live for.

Ever had that kind of love?

Me either.

Until now.

I love him.

An I thank God for the way he loves me.

It's incredible.

A little scary... but incredible.

sweet bliss.

previous | next
all past entries

email

diary hosted by Diaryland.com